Malcolm Bushby

Malcolm is currently performing with exciting new band Hadrian's Union,

Stew Simpson - Guitar/Vocals

Brian Bell - Bass/Backing Vocals (Whapweasel)

Robin Jowett - Melodeon/Keys/Backing Vocals (Ex Whapweasel/Maddy Prior band)

David Pratt - Percussion

Malcolm Bushby - Fiddle

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player